Sadler&Co

22 – 24 Ives Street,
Chelsea,
London SW3 2ND

Tel: +44 (0)20 7581 4111
E-mail: georgia@sadlerandco.com
New Business Enquiries: ann@sadlerandco.com

Sadler&Co – Team

Ann Sadler – Director
E-mail: ann@sadlerandco.com

Sarah White – Associate Director
E-mail: sarah@sadlerandco.com

Emily Paul – Account Director
E-mail: emily@sadlerandco.com

Lindsay Bonsall – Account Manager
E-mail: lindsay@sadlerandco.com

Beth Hadrill – Account Manager
E-mail: beth@sadlerandco.com

Georgia Wilkinson – Senior Account Executive
E-mail: georgia@sadlerandco.com

Judy Donner – Finance
Tel: +44 (0)20 7581 4111
E-mail: accounts@sadlerandco.com

Associate Agency USA

Victoria King Public Relations
12381 Wilshire Blvd., Suite #203
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Victoria King

Tel: +1 310-270-5175
Email: info@vkpr.com

Get in touch